Euro T20 Slam league draft/Sketch 2019:

Euro T20 Slam league draft/Sketch 2019: It was unveil after the Media Lunch ceremony of  Euro T20 Slam league draft will be placed in two chunks. The inaugural ceremony of Euro T20 Slam league was held in, Dublin city of Ireland  on 30 April 2019. It was revealed there that draft of player will be announced in two separate parts. The six participant’s teams consist on both domestic and international cricketers.

Euro T20 Slam league draft


First part of draft comprises on domestic players  announcement  that which domestic/local players   are going to becomes the part of this Euro T20 Slam league. In this part all domestic players will be announce for the six participant teams. Whereas in next   part of the daft/players announcement consist on International players which overseas players are going to become the part of this sensational league. As per initial information here, We will share names of those players from International/ Overseas iconic Players:

  1. Shane Watson(Aus) ,
  2. Brendon mccullum
  3. Shahid Afridi(Pak)
  4. Eoin Morgan (eng)
  5. Imran Tahir (SA)
  6. JP duminy (SA)
  7. Rashid Khan(Afg).
  8. Luke Ronchi (NZ) as Marquee Player
  9. Chris lynn (Aus) as  Marquee Player
  10. Babar azam(Pak) as  Marquee Player



For more updates of draft or complete detail about Euro T20 Slam league Keep visit our website. We will update it on any new release.


Words: 5
Characters: 26
Updated: June 21, 2019 — 1:46 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *