Euro T20 slam Schedule League Fixture, Time table -Teams

Euro T20 slam league: Doubtlessly Cricket is one of the most famous and loved game across the world. From many past years, Cricket has become the national game of various nations across the globe.

euro t20 slam schedule


Euro T20 slam Schedule Released! Euro T20 Slam league is the first ever cricket league from Europe that will be played by more than one countries, which will be  co-hosted by three nations Ireland  Scotland and Netherland, and also Six teams will participate from these  host countries 2 teams from each country. Euro T20 Slam league have plan to starting from 30 Aug and end on 22 September 2019. Overall thirty-three competitions are scheduled to be played.

Euro T20 Slam league is the first ever unique format league in which several international players will participate in it. Well known players like Shane Watson(Aus) , Brendon mccullum (NZ), Chris lynn (Aus) and Babar azam(Pak) and several other star players from world cricket will play along with the un-experience teams players from three hosted  countries who don’t have international cricket experience. Each team will have nine domestic players and up to seven international cricketers that make this tournament watchable.


Euro T20 slam League Venue Schedule/Tournament Fixtures:


Netherland – VRA CRICKET ACADEMY, Amsterdam

Euro t20 Slam Scotlands Fixture

The first edition of Euro T20 slam league tournament are scheduled to played starting from 30 August to 22 September 2019. Six teams are the participants included seven international players from world cricket will be the member of each participant team. Almost in one month total thirty three matches will be played.  Six cities from hosted countries Ireland  Scotland and Netherland have awarded a franchise. Detail is as follows:

  • Amsterdam and Rotterdam from the  Netherlands
  • Belfast and Dublin from Ireland
  • Glasgow and Edinburgh from Scotland


Latest Tweet’s about T20 SLAM


Euro T20 slam league tournament teams


Euro t20 slam Teams


Euro T20 slam league tournament will have the following six teams from hosted countries Ireland, Netherlands and Scotland:


  • Dublin ChiefsEuro t20 slam scheduleve

As you all know, the team names are derived from the relevant cities to develop involvement and stimulate the people of that city. Dublin is a well-known city of Ireland International cricket council had arranged several matches in this city. That is why there is excessive strength of cricket lovers present in this city. Team name association with the city name will gather lot of crowd pull toward stadium and spectators will come  enjoy and support his city team. Team will be the mixture of International and domestic players.  

  • Belfast Titans

 Belfast Titans: In Euro T20 slam league there is another team from Ireland is Belfast Titans. As you know teams name are associated with cities names so, Belfast is Northern Ireland’s capital city. There are also lots of cricket lovers are present here who are eagerly waiting to watch this Euro T20 slam league . According to past observance there are several cricketers who came to International teams after serving in such type of leagues. Hope so this Euro T20 slam league will produce much international stuff for international cricket.


  • Amsterdam Kings

Amsterdam Kings: As we know Amsterdam  is city form Netherland. This city name derives from “Amstelredamme” a clear gesture of origin around a dam in the river.  Amsterdam Kings team name is also showing as clear association with city name. Although Netherlands crickets team have been participating for world cup qualify rounds and qualified for world cup for four times. Dutch national side also had a one day international cricket status but he lost this status on 2014 world cup qualify rounds. So it is precious opportunity of learning for Dutch cricketers to play along the international cricketers.  Hope few future stars will also arise from here.

  • Rotterdam Rhinos

Rotterdam Rhinos: is the second team from Netherland.  Rotterdam    is a logistic and economic center and largest port in Europe. Also this city is famous for tourism too. Every years there are thousands of tourist come to this country and visited through Rotterdam . We have a hope this Euro T20 slam league will increase cricket lovers in the city. Moreover this Euro T20 slam league is going to become watchable tournament ever.



  • Edinburgh Rocks

Edinburgh Rocks: is a Team from Edinburgh city. It is very famous city and also recognized as capital of Scotland. There are lot of players from this city has played for National team and also took part in County cricket in England. Scotland team have played three Cricket World Cups (1999, 2007 and 2015) and also participated in three ICC World Twenty20 tournaments (2007, 2009 and 2016). Scotland cricket is ruled by cricket Scotland.   So we can easily conclude that, there are also cricket lovers who are waiting to watch this league and support their city teams as well.  Scottish cricket  team is governed by Cricket  Scotland.

  • Glasgow Giants

Glasgow Giants: is another team from Scotland.  The most populous city from Scotland is Glasgow.

Glasgow is a famous city of Scotland for tourism purpose. Euro T20 slam league is the new experience to the citizen of Glasgow. As we already described nine domestic level players are the part of this team. It shows clear that citizen of Glasgow people will take interest in this league and came out to support for their local team.

Netherlands round


Euro T20 slam league format/Rules.

There are not many changes in the format of this Euro T20 slam league. Each Team comprises on nine players from domestic cricket and seven overseas players. There will be not more then six players from domestic cricket in playing eleven. Tournament will be played under the Round robin structure.  Leagues like SLPL , PSL, IPL, BPL  which are currently following this Round robin structure.

Overall 33 matches will be schedule to be played, Semi Final and Final will be played between leading scorer teams.

Updated: July 8, 2019 — 4:44 pm